Resonate – Imminent Vista


Imminent Vista

Sunrise atmospherics drift gracefully as ever shifting layers slide and collide; Interlocking to form massive mountain ridges that push their way back up into the clouds. An ancestors call rings clean across the expanse. A deep driving beat rises from the tundra, pulsing and twisting into a spiral vortex of pounding unifying sound. Drifting soundscapes shift and fold into bouncy rolling hills of squishy bliss. An enlivened spirit of exploration leads us on a journey eastward through intertwined jungles of consciousness, returning us once again to the totem of our origins. A myriad of dynamic abstractions coalesce across these contours of organic strata and an emotive tribal sound echoes through space. From these soulful nebulae of swirling dust a focused beam of explosive light emerges, piercing through the twilight veil to reveal an endless sea of underlying patterns. A glinting guide seals the cycle, restoring the seeds of mind back to rooted soil.

  1. Clark – Tooth Moves
  2. Tycho – Dye
  3. Kuba – The Road To Find Out
  4. Kalya Scintilla – Scintillating Sands
  5. Quanta – Centre of the Lamp (Somatoast Remix)
  6. Akasha – Soul Circus
  7. Kalya Scintilla – The Calling
  8. Kalya Scintilla – The Rise of Horus
  9. Itom Lab – Annanika
  10. Kalya Scintilla – Condor and Eagle
  11. Ocoeur – Ephemeral Beauty
  12. Bloop – Disappearing Space
  13. Bloop – Entheomorphic
  14. Leon Vynehall – Time
  15. Indijika – Hunahau
  16. Culprate – Green (Urban Rainforest)
  17. Woulg – Tussed – The Water
  18. Skytree – Record Keeper (ft. Tectum)
  19. TEMPI – Process of Illumination
  20. Tipper – Bubble Control (VIP Mix)
  21. Bloop – Greenery (ft. Bryocon)
  22. Eurythmy – Not A Love Song
  23. Shpongle – Behind Closed Eyelids
  24. Radioactive.Cake – Shady Business (Dr. Strangefunk Remix)
  25. Dreamstalker – 25 Changes
  26. Merkaba – The Shadow
  27. LuneCell – Real
  28. Dreamstalker – Summer Storm
  29. Sensient – Galaxians (Dharana Remix)
  30. Dr Strangefunk – Mystic Funk
  31. Dreamstalker – Wonderful
  32. Land Switcher – Cloud 36
  33. Quanta – Nature of Reality
  34. Somatoast – Jerry’s Mind
  35. Spacey Koala – Irredeemable
  36. Spacey Koala – Leave Me Alone
  37. Space Jesus – Anthony Ayahuasca (Skytree’s Quetzalcoatl Remix)
  38. Zebbler Encanti Experience – Psychic Projections (Bogtrotter Remix)
  39. Clockvice – It Sounds Like We’re Breaking
  40. Kuba – Buttercup

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download 320kbps/88mins/202mb